Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Oh, the steam is coming from my ears!

I read many blogs, articles, and news sites all the time (both in English and Serbian) reading different opinions about the situations involving Serbia and Serbs.  I try my hardest to read all spectrums of opinions, too. I’m not closed to the fact that I am not going to agree with everyone.  I know we all have our opinions which are founded on various aspects – different for every individual.

Even for my own…

However, an acquaintance in the blog world I know has recently been writing articles on his well-viewed site that just infuriate me.  The things he says are part of the reason I do not get along with most of the foreign community here in Belgrade.  I’m going to discuss some of the things he says, how he says it, and how it is far from the truth.

To read the full article, click here.

