Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So I’m not sure how many of you out there that read my blog have heard of Britić Magazine (they are on my blogroll). This is a magazine both in print and online.  Britić is for the British Serbs predominantly.  The focus is on not only happenings and news for Serbs in the United Kingdom but also Serbian news worldwide.

Now, I’ve been in contact for a while now with one of the editors at the magazine.  They have constant feeds of my blog on their site which is how I found out about them a couple of months ago.  Throughout the continuous conversations I have with everyone over at Britić, we have thrown around the idea of having discussion question on my blog to get opinions of Serbs everywhere.

To read the full article, click here.

National, religious and ethnic symbol of Serbs...

Само слога Србина спасава / Samo sloga Srbina spasava

