Tags

, , , , , ,

This blog is not so much about me personally, as it is about the trek in finding the truth about a few different but slightly related topics. This blog is predominantly about exploiting the truths of wars and instability in Serbia and the Balkans in general; even more so about exploiting the asinine reasoning behind these atrocities including the defacing of a culture and reputation of a people. I may say things you will not agree to. I may say things that boil your blood. I may even say things that make you thankful for stumbling across my blog. However you landed here and whatever you opinions might be, be respectful. I do not mind a good debate but I will not tolerate immature babbling of hatred, backed by a bias upbringing of delusional batteries. I will respect you and your words if you respect me and mine.

